NPR To Stream 36th Annual International Folk Music Awards

“Nominees for the IFMAs include Molly Tuttle and Golden Highway (Album of the Year for City Of Gold), Billy Strings (Artist of the Year), Nickel Creek (Artist of the Year), Madi Diaz (Artist of the Year), Joy Oladokun (Song of the Year for “Changes”), Allison Russell (Song of the Year for “The Returner”), and Iris Dement (Song of the Year for “Workin’ On A World”).”  |  Read More at Live for Live Music

FAI Main Logo - Black